Welcome!

After much of a hiatus, I’ve decided to once again blog about the anime I’ll watch and manga I’ll read! I was an ex-blogger back at Anime Amino, but decided to break away from that community due to personal reasons. With this site though, I’ll be sure to post whenever I find myself musing over thought-provoking series and mind-blowing titles; as well as keep myself up-to-date with seasonal anime.

For most of you who may be unfamiliar with me or this site, my online name’s Sunney. Though I’m still studying as a student, I’m extremely passionate about expressing my opinions and sharing them with others. Writing here will also serve as practice for me to improve my vocabulary and spice up my sentence structures and styles.

Hope anyone who comes across this website will find my writings to be useful to them! Have fun, and stay adventurous.

Screenshot_20170705-124956-edited

Leave a comment